租车圣托马斯
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 圣托马斯

  • 所有地点 圣托马斯

    • 圣托马斯 · 西里尔 E.国王机场 [STT]
  • 租车公司在 圣托马斯

圣托马斯旅行和汽车租赁指南

圣托马斯岛是位于加勒比海一个小岛,它使的国税局 (团结各国处女岛) 的岛屿之一。夏洛特艾蜜莉是资本的圣托马斯和圣托马斯由约 52000 人居住。

如何去圣托马斯

?

到圣托马斯运输的主要方式是航空运输。主入口点是西里尔 E 国王机场

圣托马斯哪里做留

圣托马斯带来广泛的住宿选择,从其客人。他们不同的喜好,价格,以确保理想住宿地方为所有游客。你可以选择留在所有具有包容性的家庭或单身度假村或酒店式公寓设施和甚至私人别墅在山上的某个位置。圣托马斯的资本有相当的岛屿饭店的范围。它也是可能得到首都附近的酒店。

在圣托马斯做很有趣的事情是什么?

而在圣托马斯,你就可以保证享受填补几天很忙活动。你可以选择从广泛的浮潜、 帆船、 水肺潜水等水上运动项目活动和享受奇妙的海生物在海洋、 游泳和除其他外沐浴阳光。您还可以决定围绕在美属维尔京群岛国家公园徒步旅行或享受圣托马斯的空中之旅。您也可以选择放松身心的对待自己在水疗中心做按摩。

景点有哪些在圣托马斯

圣托马斯是相当于家里的电话号码,像 99 步骤的历史遗迹。同时,资本,你可以享受购物的乐趣和仍然抓住的一瞥的历史建筑物,他们是在附近的购物区。

当你惊叹于提出的许多老建筑像堡基督教由丹麦人建造的奇妙建筑你可以步行游览圣托马斯。它是最古老的建筑在美属维尔京群岛并命名后国王基督徒 V。它可以追溯到17 世纪它构造时

访问英属维尔京群岛的办事处位于何处的海港建设,立法机关。在这个地方上站在了在19 世纪由木回原始的大厦。你还可以参观解放公园在哪里在圣托马斯岛举行正式仪式发生一些本地的事件之中。你不能离开前往古代的大饭店,建于 1840 年,一直以来常设。其他地方包括路德教会和酒店 1829年。

有关租车在圣托马斯岛的信息

运输在圣托马斯的最佳手段是租车。汽车租赁将允许您将更灵活旅行明智的和你避免拥挤的渡轮和巴士。有各种汽车租赁机构在圣托马斯岛附近与一些设在机场,抵达码头。这也可能为你租一辆车从首都城市和在主要的酒店。

租车公司在圣托马斯的收费将取决于你想要的车和持续时间的类型的价格你需要到汽车租赁。还有一些车将提供折扣给客户提前预订而其他人将会提供长期租车折扣的雇用机构。预算上的人也可以在圣托马斯获得廉价租车。

热门的圣托马斯汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental St Thomas

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental St thomas

  • All Locations for St thomas

    • St Thomas Cyril E. King Airport [STT]
  • Car rental companies in St thomas

  • Useful Links for St Thomas Car Rental

St. Thomas Travel and Car Rental Guide

St. Thomas is an island located in the Caribbean and it is one of the islands that make the USVI (unites states virgin island). Charlotte Amelie is the capital of st Thomas and st Thomas is inhabited by approximately 52,000 people.

How do I get to st Thomas

?

The main mode of transport to st. Thomas is air transportation. The main entry point is the Cyril E king airport.

Where do I stay in st Thomas

?

St Thomas presents its guests with a wide array of accommodation choices to pick from. They vary in liking and rates to make sure that there is an ideal stay place for all tourists. You can chose to stay in all inclusive family or singles resorts or in a bed and breakfast facility and even a private villa located somewhere in the hills. The capital of st Thomas has quite a range of island inns. It is also possible to get hotels around the capital.

What are the interesting things to do in st Thomas?

While in st Thomas, you can be guaranteed to enjoy very busy activity filled days. You can choose from a wide range of watersport activities like snorkeling, sailing, scuba diving and enjoy the amazing sea creatures in the ocean, swimming and sun bathing among others. You can also decide to enjoy aerial tours of St. Thomas or take hikes around the national parks in the Virgin Islands. You can also opt to relax and treat yourself to a massage in the spas.

What attractions are there in st Thomas

?

 St Thomas is home to quite a number of historical sites like the 99 steps. While at the capital, you can enjoy shopping and still catch a glimpse of the historical buildings as they are in close proximity to the shopping areas.

You can go for walk tours around st Thomas as you marvel at the wonderful architecture presented by many old buildings like the Fort Christian built by the Danes. It is the most ancient building in the Virgin Islands and was named after King Christian V. It dates back to the 17th century when it was constructed.

Visit the legislature building on the harbor where the Virgin Islands’ offices are located. On this very place stood the original building that was made of wood back in the 19th century. You can also tour the emancipation park where official ceremonies in St. Thomas take place among some local events. You cannot leave without visiting the ancient grand hotel that was built in 1840 and has been standing since. Other places include the Lutheran church, and Hotel 1829.

Information about car hire in St. Thomas

The best means of transport in St. Thomas is car hire. Car rental will allow you to be more flexible travel wise, and you avoid the congested ferries and buses. There are various car rental agencies around St. Thomas with some located at the arrival terminals at the airport. It is also possible for you to rent a car from the capital city and in major hotels.

The rates charges by car hire agencies in St Thomas will depend on the type of car you want and the time duration you require to the car rental. There are some car hire agencies that will offer discounts to clients for advance booking while others will offer discounts for long term car hire. People on a budget can also get cheap car hire in st Thomas. 

Popular St Thomas car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
St thomas Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165