تأجير السيارات سانت توماس
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سانت توماس

  • جميع المواقع ل سانت توماس

    • مطار سانت توماس سيريل أ. كينغ [STT]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في سانت توماس

سانت توماس السفر ودليل تأجير السيارات

سانت توماس جزيرة تقع في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأنها واحدة من الجزر التي تجعل USVI (يوحد الدول الجزرية العذراء). إميلي شارلوت هي عاصمة سانت توماس وسانت توماس يقطنها حوالي 52,000 نسمة.

كيف تحصل على سانت توماس

؟

هو الوسيلة الرئيسية للنقل إلى سانت توماس النقل الجوي. نقطة الإدخال الرئيسي هو سيريل ه الملك في المطار.

حيث البقاء في سانت توماس

؟

سانت توماس يقدم ضيوفه مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات السكن لاختيار من. أنها تختلف في تروق ووضع معدلات للتأكد من أنه لا يوجد إقامة مثالية لجميع السياح. يمكنك أن تختار البقاء في المنتجعات شاملة الأسرة أو الفردي أو في منشأة النزل وحتى القطاع خاص فيلا تقع في مكان ما في التلال. العاصمة من سانت توماس بطائفة من الأسماء الجزيرة. من الممكن أيضا الحصول على الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العاصمة.

ما هي الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام أن تفعل في سانت توماس؟

بينما في سانت توماس، يمكن أن يضمن لك التمتع بالنشاط جداً مشغول شغل أيام. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة الرياضات مثل الغطس، الإبحار، الغوص والتمتع بمخلوقات البحر مذهلة في المحيطات، والسباحة والشمس الاستحمام بين الآخرين. يمكنك أيضا أن تقرر للاستمتاع برحلات جوية من سانت توماس أو اتخاذ ارتفاع حول الحدائق الوطنية في جزر فرجن. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار للاسترخاء وتدليل نفسك بتدليك في المنتجعات.

ما عوامل الجذب هناك في سانت توماس

؟

سانت توماس المنزل إلى حد بعيد عدد من المواقع التاريخية مثل الخطوات 99. بينما في العاصمة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتسوق ولا يزال القبض لمحت من المباني التاريخية كما بالقرب من مناطق التسوق.

يمكنك الذهاب لجولات سيرا على الأقدام حول سانت توماس كما نتعجب من العمارة الرائعة المقدمة من العديد من المباني القديمة مثل كريستيان قلعة بناها الدنماركيين. هو المبنى الأكثر القديمة في جزر فيرجن، وسميت الملك كريستيان الخامس. يعود تاريخها إلى القرنال 17 عندما شيد.

زيارة الهيئة التشريعية بناء على الميناء حيث توجد مكاتب لجزر فرجن. في هذا المكان جداً وقفت المبنى الأصلي الذي كانت مصنوعة من الخشب مرة أخرى في القرنال 19. يمكن لك أيضا بجولة الحديقة التحرر حيث تجري الاحتفالات الرسمية في جزيرة سانت توماس بين بعض الأحداث المحلية. لا يمكنك ترك دون زيارة فندق جراند القديمة التي بنيت في عام 1840، وكان يقف منذ. وتشمل أماكن أخرى الكنيسة اللوثرية، والفندق عام 1829.

معلومات عن تأجير سيارة في جزيرة سانت توماس

أفضل وسيلة للنقل في سانت توماس تأجير سيارات. تأجير سيارة سوف تسمح لك أن تكون أكثر مرونة من سفر الحكمة، ويمكنك تجنب العبارات المزدحمة والحافلات. وهناك مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات حول جزيرة سانت توماس مع بعض الموجودة في محطات الوصول في المطار. من الممكن أيضا لتتمكن من استئجار سيارة من المدينة العاصمة وفي الفنادق الكبرى.

معدلات رسوم من قبل وكالات تأجير السيارات في سانت توماس سوف تعتمد على نوع السيارة التي تريدها والمدة الزمنية تحتاج إلى استئجار سيارة. وهناك بعض سيارات وكالات تأجير التي سوف تقدم خصومات للعملاء للحجز المسبق في حين أن الآخرين سوف تقدم خصومات لتأجير السيارات طويل الأجل. يمكن أيضا الحصول على الناس على ميزانية تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في سانت توماس.

أشهر سانت توماس مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
سانت توماس مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental St Thomas

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental St thomas

  • All Locations for St thomas

    • St Thomas Cyril E. King Airport [STT]
  • Car rental companies in St thomas

  • Useful Links for St Thomas Car Rental

St. Thomas Travel and Car Rental Guide

St. Thomas is an island located in the Caribbean and it is one of the islands that make the USVI (unites states virgin island). Charlotte Amelie is the capital of st Thomas and st Thomas is inhabited by approximately 52,000 people.

How do I get to st Thomas

?

The main mode of transport to st. Thomas is air transportation. The main entry point is the Cyril E king airport.

Where do I stay in st Thomas

?

St Thomas presents its guests with a wide array of accommodation choices to pick from. They vary in liking and rates to make sure that there is an ideal stay place for all tourists. You can chose to stay in all inclusive family or singles resorts or in a bed and breakfast facility and even a private villa located somewhere in the hills. The capital of st Thomas has quite a range of island inns. It is also possible to get hotels around the capital.

What are the interesting things to do in st Thomas?

While in st Thomas, you can be guaranteed to enjoy very busy activity filled days. You can choose from a wide range of watersport activities like snorkeling, sailing, scuba diving and enjoy the amazing sea creatures in the ocean, swimming and sun bathing among others. You can also decide to enjoy aerial tours of St. Thomas or take hikes around the national parks in the Virgin Islands. You can also opt to relax and treat yourself to a massage in the spas.

What attractions are there in st Thomas

?

 St Thomas is home to quite a number of historical sites like the 99 steps. While at the capital, you can enjoy shopping and still catch a glimpse of the historical buildings as they are in close proximity to the shopping areas.

You can go for walk tours around st Thomas as you marvel at the wonderful architecture presented by many old buildings like the Fort Christian built by the Danes. It is the most ancient building in the Virgin Islands and was named after King Christian V. It dates back to the 17th century when it was constructed.

Visit the legislature building on the harbor where the Virgin Islands’ offices are located. On this very place stood the original building that was made of wood back in the 19th century. You can also tour the emancipation park where official ceremonies in St. Thomas take place among some local events. You cannot leave without visiting the ancient grand hotel that was built in 1840 and has been standing since. Other places include the Lutheran church, and Hotel 1829.

Information about car hire in St. Thomas

The best means of transport in St. Thomas is car hire. Car rental will allow you to be more flexible travel wise, and you avoid the congested ferries and buses. There are various car rental agencies around St. Thomas with some located at the arrival terminals at the airport. It is also possible for you to rent a car from the capital city and in major hotels.

The rates charges by car hire agencies in St Thomas will depend on the type of car you want and the time duration you require to the car rental. There are some car hire agencies that will offer discounts to clients for advance booking while others will offer discounts for long term car hire. People on a budget can also get cheap car hire in st Thomas. 

Popular St Thomas car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
St thomas Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165